Roto Okna Dachowe

Przedstawiciele Handlowo-Techniczni

Region 1

Filip Pindral

tel. 604 459 037 
filip.pindral@roto-frank.com

Region 2

Rafał Schwarzenberg-Czerny

tel. 662 110 741
rafal.schwarzenberg@roto-frank.com

Region 3

Paweł Królak

tel. 696 759 899
pawel.krolak@roto-frank.com

Region 4

Łukasz Świderski

tel. 696 765 992
lukasz.swiderski@roto-frank.com

Region 5

Paweł Rydlewski

tel. 696 760 703
pawel.rydlewski@roto-frank.com

Region 6

Jacek Łukaszewski

tel. 696 760 962
jacek.lukaszewski@roto-frank.com

Region 7

Tomasz Postek

tel. 668 326 155
tomasz.postek@roto-frank.com

Region 8

Robert Sadowski

tel. 604 570 416
robert.sadowski@roto-frank.com

Region 9

Łukasz Maciejak

tel. 608 455 355
lukasz.maciejak@roto-frank.com

Region 10

Artur Korzan

tel. 600 272 203
artur.korzan@roto-frank.com

Region 11

Robert Jamroży

tel. 604 956 011
robert.jamrozy@roto-frank.com

Region 12

Grzegorz Błachut

tel. 662 110 774
grzegorz.blachut@roto-frank.com

Region 13

Mateusz Koszut

tel. 696 760 773
mateusz.koszut@roto-frank.com

Region 14

Sławomir Kacik

tel. 696 761 308
slawomir.kacik@roto-frank.com

Region 15

Bartosz Grin

tel. 662 110 885
bartosz.grin@roto-frank.com

autorenew